Filutowski Lasik Orlando

Read Patient Reviews

RateMD Review posted June, 2014

Dr. Filutowski and Dr. Dempsey were extremely knowledgeable and nice, and their staff was excellent! I had LASIK done by Dr. Filutowski in the Lake Mary office, and I went to the Orlando office to have my consultation with Dr. Dempsey and I couldn't have asked for better service or professionalism. I did have to wait for quite a bit on my consultation day, but Dr. Dempsey and my counselor answered all of my questions for me, and got me scheduled for my procedure the next week! I'm so glad I made the decision to go to Dr. Filutowski!!

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR STORY

filutowski reviews

Google Review by Rebecca G. posted June 2014

lasik orlando Today, I had my one month follow up after lasik surgery. I have worked in medical office settings for over 25 years and I found the staff to be professional, helpful, attentive and compassionate. That is very important to me. I have worn glasses and contacts for 38 years. I could not function in daily life without them. I am so excited to say that I am now free from them! It is as though I am looking at the world completely differently. I am very glad I made the decision to have the procedure done. The procedure was very fast, but everything that led up to the procedure was very thorough and that gave me even more confidence to have it done. I am overall very happy with every aspect of my experience.

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR STORY

filutowski reviews

RateMD Review posted June, 2014

very impressed, had cataract surgery After spending the better part of my life (18 out of 25 years) with poor vision, I was elated when I found out from the Filutowski Cataract & LASIK Institute that my severe astigmatism could be corrected. Choosing Dr. Filutowski and his staff was the best decision I could have made concerning my eyes, and now hindsight is not the only thing I see with 20/20. Throughout my experience, the entire staff was helpful, professional, and courteous – they treated me like family. The procedure itself was quick and painless; I experienced far more discomfort from my days of contact lenses. Dr. Filutowski and everyone at the Filutowski Cataract & LASIK Institute are truly talented at what they do, and I am forever grateful – I was blind, but now I see!

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR STORY

filutowski reviews

Google Review by Daniel T. posted June 2014

lasik orlando After over 20 years of being nearsighted and relying on glasses, I finally decided that I'd had enough. I went to the Filutowski Cataract & LASIK Institute (FCLI) with the hopes that I'd qualify for LASIK. My first consultation was at the Orlando office. After a thorough eye exam, it was determined that I wasn't the greatest candidate for LASIK due to my high level of nearsightedness (around -12 in both eyes). I was told, though, that I could be a candidate for a procedure I'd never heard of called ICL (Implantable Collamer Lens). With ICL, a microscopic opening is made in the eye and a prescription lens is placed inside, behind the iris and in front of the eye's natural lens. I met with Dr. Konrad Filutowski at the Lake Mary office for an additional consultation. He confirmed, with no surprise, that I am quite nearsighted, and he agreed that ICL would likely provide the best results. The idea of a lens being placed into my eye made me a little uncomfortable, but Dr. Filutowski reassured me that he's one of the more experienced eye surgeons in the state when it comes to ICL, having performed over 400 procedures. I did a little research on my own and it seemed like a vast majority of patients were pleased with their results, so I set the surgery date. Having never had a surgical procedure before, I didn't really know what to expect going in. I have to say, though, that the procedure surprised me by being fast and completely painless. On the day of surgery, I was given A LOT of eye drops along with a gel that was spread on the eye prior to surgery. The procedure itself felt relatively short and, like I said before, was pain-free. A white sheet was placed over my head, with an opening over the operated eye, and I was told to focus on a light above my head while Dr. Filutowski did his work. In what had to be less than a half hour, both lenses were in and I was brought out to a waiting area, already able to see well enough to read a clock on the opposite wall. I had taken a Valium to help calm the nerves, and as a result my energy felt a little low after the procedure. The staff at FCLI kept checking on me in the minutes after, giving me crackers, juice and water. Before long, my energy returned and I simply had to wait a couple of hours for my eye pressure to be checked. I got a bite to eat at a nearby restaurant, came back in time for the pressure check and was told that all looked good and I could go home. That first day, my vision felt slightly blurry and out of focus. Everywhere I looked, there seemed to be a great deal of haloing. My left eye seemed to be a little clearer, and my right eye alternated several times between clear and blurry vision (which is actually normal). I was able to watch t.v. but the images looked a little out of focus. I decided to let my eyes rest up, and got a good night's sleep before my follow up appointment the next day. When I woke up on the second day, my vision was significantly clearer and there was no more haloing. I went back to the Lake Mary office and my eyesight was checked. To my surprise, I was seeing 20/15 in both eyes! I am very happy with the results and that I decided to go with ICL. I dealt with a little eye irritation over the first few days, typically in the morning, but the eye drops would usually clear that up pretty quick. There have been a handful of times when I'd get the feeling like there was something small in my eye (like a grain of sand), but it was only a mild irritant and the feeling would go away on its own. It's been nearly a week since the procedure and my vision feels great. Each day gets a little clearer and the world truly looks like it's in high-definition now. If you're tired of glasses like me and have a higher prescription, I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Filutowski and the rest of his staff at FCLI.

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR STORY

Filutowski Review on vitals.com

Google Review by Lydia F. posted April 2014

lasik, central florida Wow...my results were amazing! I had lasik with Dr. Filutowski after years of wearing ugly reading glasses at work, restaurants and simply reading at the beach. The staff was warm, caring and empathetic to my personal situation. They helped me understand everything about what I could expect from my surgery from beginning to end. Dr. Filutowski treated me with respect and truly seemed to care about my vision issues. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to find a caring dedicated lasik doctor. My life is great....take the step to have lasik now! You will love having clear vision and feeling young again!

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR STORY

Filutowski Review on google.com

Vitals.com Review by Jon Z. posted February, 2014

Cataract Eye Surgery in OrlandoVery impressed! Had cataract surgery done 8 days ago. I did not ask specifically for Dr. Filutowski, but it happened that he was the one performing the surgery. I was very impressed with my experience with his staff and Dr. Filutowski himself. Was scheduled for a visit a week after the surgery, and then received a call asking to come at a different time because Dr. Filutowski wanted to look at the eye. Geez, this was unexpected, and much appreciated. Hope to have the second eye fixed by him later this year as well. Would highly recommend him to anyone needing cataract surgery.

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR STORY

Filutowski Review on vitals.com

RateMD Review posted February, 2014

very impressed, had cataract surgeryHad cataract surgery and was very impressed. Highly organized and very knowledgeable stuff knowing what they are doing. Dr. Filutowski himself is excellent.

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR STORY

Filutowski Review on Rate MD

Google Review by Patricia O. posted January, 2014

Lasik Orlando Dr. Filutowski is one of the best LASIK and Cataract surgeons in Central Florida, if not the absolute best. I have done a lot of research when considering my LASIK eye surgery, checked reviews (real reviews from real patients that is) and spoke to friends and family members. Dr. Filutowski was the one name that got mentioned most and always with the best recommendations and results. After a thorough check, I made the decision to have LASIK eye surgery with Dr. Filutowski and at the Filutowski Cataract and Lasik Institute, and it was the most awesome experience! The staff treats you like family, they are all super nice and Dr. Filutowski explains the entire LASIK procedure in detail. I felt great after it and saw right away, 20/15 to this day and extremely happy with my decision. If you want a great Doctor, lots of experience, great staff and newest technology, you go see Dr. Filutowski.

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR STORY

Google+ Review

Yelp Review by Eric J. posted August, 2013

nice facilityVery nice facility. We waited about 2 months after our initial consultation and got a better rate. Insurance doesn't really cover anything though. Very high end place and very friendly staff. they have this process down to a science. It's so smooth and there were no hiccups. There is a huge glass room where you can watch the procedure happen. The entire process is very transparent and open and they make you feel incredibly comfortable at the office. Amazing service so far.

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR STORY

Google+ Review

Google Review by Shan T. posted February, 2013

Lasik Vision Correction, start, finishFrom start to finish, Dr. Filutowski's office exudes professionalism and high class care. I was treated as though I was the only patient they had, despite having a slew of people in the waiting room. My wait times for all exams were minuscule. I barely had time to sit before my name was called. I never felt rushed, each staff member I came in contact with treated me with the utmost respect and took time to make sure all my questions were all answered and it helped give me confidence in my decision to have HD LASIK with this office instead of the plethora of other doctors out there. My surgery was performed by Dr. Dempsey, who was amazing to meet with before the surgery was performed. She was knowledgeable and really put me at ease. The surgery itself was quick and painless. Even minutes after the surgery, I could tell a difference in my vision. I had an astigmatism, so I worried my vision would not be as clear as I'd hope. This was not the case at all!! I went home feeling relieved and glad I went with this office's exemplary doctors. By morning, I could see so clearly, I felt like I had new eyes! My exam that day showed I could now see at 20/20! My life has been forever changed by the services performed by Dr. Dempsey. I can do all my favorite activities without the cumbersome need of glasses or contacts. I don't have to squint any longer to read the time on my over sized alarm clock during the night. I can go to the beach or the pool and not worry about the water getting into my contacts. The money I saved by not having to buy contacts is in itself a treat, but knowing my vision isn't compromised by a scratch on a pair of lenses or an accidental tear or loss of a contact is thrilling. While other doctors in Orlando may perform LASIK, none of them can boast the experience and overall results of Dr. Filutowski and his team. If you are tired of not seeing at your best, go to this office and see the difference! You only have one pair of eyes and you use them every day, why trust them to just anybody? You won't be disappointed by Dr. Filutowski and Dr. Dempsey or their staff.

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR STORY

Google+ Review

Google Review by Dawn R. posted February, 2013

husband, life changingAbout 5 years ago my husband had LASIK eye surgery, and it changed his life. Working in construction at that time made it impossible for him to wear glasses or contacts without constant irritation. LASIK made his everyday life more enjoyable. This year, after 17 years of dealing with contacts I finally made the decision to have High Definition LASIK. WOW! Every day is a much more pleasurable experience. Especially when it’s late at night, (when my contacts would have been really dry and irritating) now I just smile and enjoy the view. My family is so thankful to Dr. Filutowski and his staff. Life for our family just became a whole lot brighter. Dawn R. (stay at home mom; Fitness comp.), Tom R. (Beresford Contracting, Inc., Owner)

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR STORY

Google+ Review

Google Review by Nicole A. posted February, 2013

poor vision, contact lensesPoor vision was something that I struggled with for many years. I always had to think twice before participating in certain sports and activities. Deciding to have LASIK was one of the best decisions I have ever made. LASIK has helped improve my life in many different ways and my only regret is waiting so long to have the surgery. Since my surgery I no longer dread participating in sports and water activities, I now look forward to them. I also enjoy doing everyday tasks such as driving and computer work without worrying about my contacts irritating my eyes or drying out. Just waking up in the morning without the hassle of wondering where my glasses are is amazing. I never thought that my vision could be this GREAT. I am so thankful to Dr. Filutowski for my 20/20 vision!

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR STORY

Patient Testimonial, Google Places

RateMD Review posted September, 2012

Eye Surgeon Orlando, cigna insuranceDr. Konrad Filutowski not only gave me back my vision but significantly improved my quality of life. He is a most gifted and skillful surgeon.The staff made me feel comfortable through the entire process. Their knowledge and professionalism put me at ease immediately beginning with Margie my counselor. As an RN with over 40 years experience I am extremely knowledgeable and discerning when it comes to exemplary surgical care. Having had both cataract and lasik surgery performed by Dr. Filutowski I unequivocally state that the Filutowski Cataract & Lasik Institute is without question the areas best option for corrective eye surgery. Cathy P. Mitchell, RN Insurance: CIGNA

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR STORY

Rate Mds Review

Vitals.com Review posted June, 2012

Lasik, Laser Best Ophthalmic Clinic! Dr. Filutowski is the best eye surgeon in Florida; perhaps in the United States!!! My entire family and I have been taken great care of the Filutowski Cataract & LASIK Institute for many, many years! From cataract surgery, to LASIK, to regular eye exams - there's none that compare! The staff have high standards and provide world-class service each and every time my family and I have visited their Lake Mary and Daytona Beach office! Truly a 5-star experience!

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR STORY

Lasik orlando, vitals Review

Google Review by Lesley posted June, 2012

Lasik Eye SurgeryI had LASIK with Dr. Dempsey over 4 years ago, and it is the best thing I have ever done for myself, going from 20/60 to 20/15 in both eyes! It was a truly life changing procedure. Sometimes I forget I had it done as I just take for granted that I have perfect eyesight! I can finally swim; go to the movies; and drive without my glasses. I can't believe I waited so long to have this painless and fast procedure. Thank you Dr. Dempsey, my vision is truly amazing!

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR STORY

Google Review

Vitals.com Review posted May, 2012

Lasik, LaserDr. Filutowski, LASIK Orlando. I have to say, I was very impressed and satisfied with my experience at the Filutowski Cataract and Lasik Institute. During my initial phone call, I felt quite comfortable as all my questions were being answered, and promptly set up a consultation. Every staff member I met that day, greeted me with a smile and positive attitude. On the day of my surgery, one of the lasers in Metrowest was currently not functioning, so Dr. Filutowski drove me to the Lake Mary office HIMSELF. I was speechless at the offer, previously worrying if I would have to request off work once more to reschedule. After my surgery, which ended after normal operating hours due to the circumstances, one of the company executives Janelle kindly waited with me until my ride arrived. It can be very rare to receive great service from businesses at times, and even more rare to have it provided by a staff that truly cares about their customers or patients. As a result of my surgery, my vision is now 20/15 and I love not having to fight with contacts or glasses every morning. I am now more functional at work, as I notice more fine details. The best part about my high definition vision is be able to see the happy facial expressions of my daughter, both near and far. I am the first of many in my network to have had LASIK, and many have asked about my experience. I have told them that the only thing I regret, is not having operation performed sooner. Thank you Dr. Filutowski and all of your staff.

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR STORY

laser eye surgery

Google Review by Google User posted February, 2012

Eye Lasik OrlandoI was a nervous wreck before my procedure!!! Everyone at the Lake Mary office was really calming and reassuring. All of my worrying was for nothing! I would seriously get it done everyday! My vision the day after was a perfect 20/20 and I could see half of the letters on the 20/15 line. I can't wait for my 1 month follow up to see if I can read the entire line! This was worth every penny!!!!!!!!

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR STORY

Google, Filutowski, Online Review, LASIK Orlando

Google Review by Chris posted on February 22, 2012

Lasik Orlando, Reviews, FilutowskiI have to say, I was very impressed and satisfied with my experience at the Filutowski Cataract and Lasik Institute. During my initial phone call, I felt quite comfortable as all my questions were being answered, and promptly set up a consultation. Every staff member I met that day, greeted me with a smile and positive attitude. On the day of my surgery, one of the lasers in Metrowest was currently not functioning, so Dr. Filutowski drove me to the Lake Mary office HIMSELF. I was speechless at the offer, previously worrying if I would have to request off work once more to reschedule. After my surgery, which ended after normal operating hours due to the circumstances, one of the company executives Janelle kindly waited with me until my ride arrived. It can be very rare to receive great service from businesses at times, and even more rare to have it provided by a staff that truly cares about their customers or patients. As a result of my surgery, my vision is now 20/15 and I love not having to fight with contacts or glasses every morning. I am now more functional at work, as I notice more fine details. The best part about my high definition vision is be able to see the happy facial expressions of my daughter, both near and far. I am the first of many in my network to have had LASIK, and many have asked about my experience. I have told them that the only thing I regret, is not having operation performed sooner. Thank you Dr. Filutowski and all of your staff.

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR STORY

Google, Filutowski, Online Review, LASIK Orlando

Google Review by Elle posted on February 7, 2012

Lasik Orlando, Reviews, FilutowskiThere is only one LASIK Doctor in Central Florida and that is Dr. Konrad Filutowski. He is the best LASIK surgeon in Central Florida. Have you checked out the new LASIK Rotunda at their Lake Mary practice? It is absolutely one of a kind, and definitely shows that you only get the best at the Filutowski Cataract & LASIK Institute. They have the newest in LASIK laser eye equipment, which is great. The staff and the Doctors are very courteous, extremely helpful and nice, they explained everything in detail to me. If you wear glasses or contacts, there is only one Doctor in Orlando you should choose for your LASIK eye surgery, and that is Doctor Filutowski. Dr. Filutowski, thank you for giving me new vision and the opportunity of a new lifestyle!

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR STORY

Google, Filutowski, Online Review, LASIK Orlando

Google Review by Edward posted on November 14, 2011

Lasik Orlando, Reviews, FilutowskiLife Changing! It is coming on 10 years now since I had LASIK at Filutowski Cataract & LASIK Institute and my vision remains perfect. I can vividly recall the singular event that tipped the scale for me in favor of pressing forward with the procedure: I was my first trip to Disney's Typhoon Lagoon water park with my boys when I was tossed by wall of water in the wave pool. One contact lens was completely lost and the other was torn and pressed up in my eyelid. I fumbled, blurry eyed, through the rest of the day, but I vowed right then that I wouldn't lose any more precious time with my kids due to correctable vision loss. I did my research and selected Filutowski Cataract & LASIK Institute based my insistence that the procedure be done by the most experienced surgeon using the most sophisticated and reliable equipment. My experience as a patient was exceptional and this remains one of the best decisions I've ever made. Thank You Dr. Filutowski!

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR STORY

Google, Filutowski, Online Review, LASIK Orlando

Google Review by Google User posted October 2011

Lasik Orlando, Reviews, FilutowskiWorld-class place with state of the art technology - nobody does it better!

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR STORY

Google, Filutowski, Online Review, LASIK Orlando

Google Review by Melissa posted on October 21, 2011

Lasik Orlando, Reviews, FilutowskiTruly amazing. I had 100% of my vision after my 6 hour nap! Best decision I have ever made regarding my vision!!!

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR STORY

Google, Filutowski, Online Review, LASIK Orlando

Superpages Review by Holly posted September, 2011

Lasik Orlando, Reviews, Filutowski Lasik at Filutowski was an absolutely fantastic experience. Totally painless and easy. I received great care. I only wish I had done it sooner. I have worn glasses for almost 40 years. My eyes were always too dry to wear contacts. For the first time in essentially my entire life I don't have to wear glasses. My vision is absolutely amazing. I could not be happier with the results. It was worth every penny.

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR STORY

Superpages, review lasik

Google Review by Google User posted September 2011

Google ReviewI just had the LASIK done. I am so glad I finally did it! Everyone on the staff at Filutowski was so nice and helpful. I had to call a couple of times with questions or concerns and never felt like I was being put off or bothering them. They also walked me through every step of the process so I was comfortable and never left wondering what was next. Definitely worth it!

Google Patient Review

Google Review by Google User posted August 2011

Lasik Orlando, Reviews, FilutowskiI went to the Filutowski Cataract & Lasik Institute in Lake Mary for my LASIK a little over a week ago. I was pretty nervous about the whole thing, but honestly, it was not bad at all! You can tell they really know what they are doing by the process they have established and the people there are extremely helpful and friendly. But the most important thing is that I was reading 20/15 the very next day at my follow-up appointment! My vision continues to be great and I would say that they well prepared me for the entire thing.

Google Patient Review

Google Review by Google User ‎posted August, 2011

country music singerAs a country music singer, I have performed on stage with many main stream artists. I thought that my life couldn't get any better - that was until I met Dr. Filutowski and had High Definition LASIK! I have always had a problem with my vision and since I can remember; I have had to wear glasses. It took one meeting with Dr. Filutowski and his well trained staff to make the decision to have LASIK. Since my LASIK, I am seeing better than ever before! I urge anyone who has a problem with their vision to see if Dr. Filutowski can do for them what he has done for me.
Thank you, Dr. Filutowski! Allen Cox, Country Music Singer

Google Patient Review

Lasik Orlando, Reviews, FilutowskiGoogle Review by Karen ‎posted June 2011

Having LASIK with Dr. Filutowski and Dr. Dempsey was one of the greatest things that I have ever done! Prior to having LASIK, I wore glasses and contacts for almost 20 years. Having a pilots license, I know the importance of having good vision. The inconvenience of not being able to see the alarm clock without reaching for a pair of glasses, or worrying that I would lose a contact lens was always a worry. Since having LASIK at the Filutowski Cataract and Lasik Institute in Lake Mary, my vision is the sharpest it has ever been without all of the hassle of glasses and contacts. Thank you Dr. Filutowski and Dr. Dempsey for providing me with outstanding vision!

Google, Filutowski, Online Review, LASIK Orlando

Google Review posted by Kris, June 2011

dr dempseyDeciding to have LASIK at the Filutowski Center was the best decision! My vision is perfect and I love not wearing contacts or glasses! Dr. Dempsey was amazing...very professional, thorough and made me feel comfortable during the entire process. The entire staff is so helpful and made it such a pleasurable experience. I would highly recommend using the Filutowski Institute.

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR STORY

Google, Filutowski, Online Review, LASIK Orlando

DexKnows.com Review posted by bambi, June 2011

Lasik Orlando, Reviews, FilutowskiSOME PEOPLE NEED LASIK! I never wanted to wear glasses. I was constantly advised by my doctor to wear glasses. I ignored the advice, determined to avoid glasses at all costs. That is, before my car accident. One morning I side-swiped an SUV while I was trying to merge into the highway. I couldn't see clearly out of my left eye, and the fog did not help. The damage to my car impacted the left side --the same side where my son quietly slept in his car seat. The shock jolted him awake and I will never forget the sound of his fearful cries. Fortunately, no physical harm came to him as a result of my poor judgment and blurry vision. This prompted me to explore the option of LASIK. After I had finally decided to do it, I asked myself why I waited so long. I remember driving to work the very next day after my LASIK procedure, I was delighted to find that everything around me was vividly clear. Thank You Dr. Dempsey and Dr. Filutowski, for helping me to see beyond anything I have ever expected.

Google, Filutowski, Online Review, LASIK Orlando

Google Review posted by Courtney, June 2011

best surgeryBest surgery I have ever been through. Their office is organized and the staff is the best I have experienced (which is really important when running a medical office in my opinion). The money I paid was truly worth it and I would definitely recommend Dr. Filutowski to anyone considering LASIK, and actually have already advised a few of my friends to go see what they are all about. I can see better than ever and I no longer have to worry about contacts. Thank you so much to everyone in the Filutowski Cataract & LASIK institute!! - Courtney

Google, Filutowski, Online Review, LASIK Orlando

Google Review posted by Michael, April 2011

recommend, anyoneI strongly recommend anyone that is sitting on the fence wondering whether or not to continue wearing contacts or spend a few extra dollars to have perfect eye site for the rest of your life. Don't wait any longer! Dr. Filutowski and his team of professionals are world renowned. They have the testimonies and evidence to back it up. Although the surgery took less than 30 seconds per eye, their team made sure all T's were crossed and I's dotted during the pre-op period to reduce your anxiety and ensure the operation was successful. I am truly grateful to Dr. Filutowski and his staff for providing me perfect vision when I was considered legally blind less than 6 months ago.

Google, Filutowski, Online Review, LASIK Orlando

Google Review posted by Jessica, March 2011

glasses, lensesI have worn glasses since the 4th grade and contacts since 6th. I always imagined LASIK, and am so incredibly glad I found The Filutowski Cataract & LASIK Institute! Since the initial appointment to the post-op call, the entire staff was energetic and very helpful. Dr. Angela Dempsey was an amazing doctor who talked me through the whole procedure, which only took 10 minutes!! It is incredible to wake up and finallly see the clock without fumbling around for my glasses! I am so grateful to The Filutowski Cataract & LASIK Institute and the entire staff because LASIK has changed my life!!! Thank you..

Google, Filutowski, Online Review, LASIK Orlando

DexKnows.com Review posted by LASIKinOrlandoPatient, January 2011

national, tv morning show, hostLASIK at the Filutowski Cataract & LASIK Institute in Orlando has made such a difference in my life! As host of the national morning TV show, my sight is everything. High Definition LASIK has made such a difference… to be able to see without having to depend on glasses or contacts has made life so much easier.Thanks to Doctor Filutowski and his crew at Filutowski Cataract & LASIK Institute, 20/20 has new meaning in my life! Andrea Jackson, Host “The Daily Buzz”, WB-TV 18

Google Review posted by LASIK in Orlando on December 2, 2011

music, life, wore glassesI have been a musician all my life and wore glasses since I was 11. The very thought of a contact lens becoming dislodged in the middle of a song was my worst onstage nightmare. I chose Dr Filutowski because of his excellent reputation and because of his serious attention in his work, which is very apparent when you meet him. My vision now is fantastic - every day I am in awe of what I can see. Thank you, Dr. Filutowski! Jules Larsen, Bass, Keyboards, Vocals, Control Freak Music

Google, Filutowski, Online Review, LASIK Orlando

DexKnows.com Review posted by Karen, December 2011

very impressed, eye doctorGreat customer service! I was very impressed at Filutowski Institute...great facility, watched 4 procedures during my initial visit, three different people checked my eyes to be sure of the numbers, I can get easy financing and have the procedure done the next week! Can't wait to get rid of my glasses!

Google, Filutowski, Online Review, LASIK Orlando